contact us

Patient Communications:
Bridging the Gap with Digital Health Innovation

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

9AM PT / 11AM CT / 12PM ET

Speaker

Gil Bashe

speaker
Host

Scott Bangerter

host

overview

Patient-provider communication drives the success of healthcare services and determines patient outcomes. Communication of patients with doctors facilitates trust along with increased motivation for treatment. Open communication between physicians and patients helps keep them engaged. It forms the basis for the active involvement of patients in their care routines.

Patient communication allows doctors to understand them better and make decisions that suit their needs as well as choices. Gil Bashe, an ambassador for health communications and a Digital Health Influencer, will be speaking about how digital health tools can facilitate easy and effective communication of patients with their healthcare providers. 

Register Now

Registration closes in
  • days
  • Hours
  • Mins
  • Secs
share the webinar