contact us

Digital Health
Solving the Health Access Challenge

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT

logo
Speaker

Matthew Holt

speaker
Host

Nicholas Bucciarelli

host

overview

Access to health care remains a significant challenge for many populations in the United States. But healthcare providers are hopeful that digital health solutions can help address at least some of these access issues. As healthcare organizations worldwide realize the importance of a digital front door, they are adopting strategic approaches to extend healthcare access in rural areas and even patient's homes to ensure high-quality care delivery even in virtual consultations.

Join our interactive webinar to find out as Matthew Holt, Co-Founder of Health 2.0 and Founder of Smack. Health and The Health Care Blog talks about how digital health solutions can help bridge gaps in care for patients who come from a variety of backgrounds and demographics, those located in rural and urban settings, and who manage a range of family and work dynamics.

Register Now

Registration closes in
  • days
  • Hours
  • Mins
  • Secs
share the webinar