contact us

Digital Health & PHR:
Putting Patients at the Driver's Seat

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

11AM Central / 12PM Eastern / 9AM Pacific

Speaker

Vincent Keunen

speaker
Host

John Russo

host

overview

Patients often face difficulties in terms of accessing their own data, going through multiple check-ups, and investing significant resources. Modern healthcare has evolved, and patient data is stored on cloud-based platforms as electronic health records. However, not many measures are taken, keeping patients in mind and what they feel would be right.

It is important to empower patients and involve them in decision-making. Patients also need to be given the option of choosing where to store their private data. Vincent Keunen, a cancer survivor who started a social project called Andaman 7, will be speaking on personal health records and why it must be given serious consideration.  

Register Now

Registration closes in
  • days
  • Hours
  • Mins
  • Secs
share the webinar